The school calendar is accessible on the Parent Portal and iParent app.

School Calendar 2017-2018

Please find below a list of upcoming events.

 

iSAMS Calendar Manager Latest Events

Latest events from the Calendar Manager module within iSAMS

  • Year 2 Residential Trip

    All Day Event
    Location : KIS
    Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200
  • Year 2 Residential Trip

    All Day Event
    Location : KIS
    Fri, 27 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200
  • School Closed

    All Day Event
    Location : KIS
    Notes : School is closed for a holiday
    Mon, 30 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200
  • School Closed: National Holiday (Labour Day)

    All Day Event
    Location : KIS
    Tue, 01 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200
  • School Closed: Regional Holiday (Day of the Community of Madrid)

    All Day Event
    Location : KIS
    Wed, 02 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200
  • Maths DaY

    All Day Event
    Location : KIS
    Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200
  • Maths Day

    All Day Event
    Location : KIS
    Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200
  • Spanish Day at KIS

    All Day Event
    Location : KIS
    Notes : Dressing up day-traditional Spanish dress
    Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200
  • School Closed-San Isidro

    All Day Event
    Location : KIS
    Tue, 15 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200
  • May Fair

    All Day Event
    Location : King's College, Soto de Viñuelas
    Notes : Annual King's College Schools May Fair Event.
    Sat, 26 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200
  • Violin Concert

    Start Time : 15:30
    End Time : 16:30
    Location : KIS
    Mon, 04 Jun 2018 15:30:00 +0200
  • Piano Concert

    Start Time : 15:00
    End Time : 16:00
    Location : KIS
    Tue, 05 Jun 2018 15:00:00 +0200
  • Year 2 Show and graduation

    Start Time : 15:00
    End Time : 17:30
    Location : Cardenal Spinola Theatre
    Tue, 26 Jun 2018 15:00:00 +0200
  • Last Day of 3rd Term

    All Day Event
    Location : King's Infant School
    Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200