The school calendar is accessible on the Parent Portal and iParent app.

School Calendar 2019-2020

Please find below a list of upcoming events.

 

iSAMS Calendar Manager Latest Events

Latest events from the Calendar Manager module within iSAMS

  • Drumming Workshops

    Start Time : 09:00
    End Time : 16:35
    Location : Hall
    Mon, 28 Oct 2019 09:00:00 +0100
  • Drumming Workshops

    Start Time : 09:00
    End Time : 16:35
    Location : Hall
    Tue, 29 Oct 2019 09:00:00 +0100
  • Halloween Dress up Day

    Start Time : 09:00
    End Time : 16:35
    Location : School
    Wed, 30 Oct 2019 09:00:00 +0100
  • School Closed

    Start Time : 09:00
    End Time : 16:35
    Location : School
    Thu, 31 Oct 2019 09:00:00 +0100
  • School Closed

    Start Time : 09:00
    End Time : 16:35
    Location : School
    Fri, 01 Nov 2019 09:00:00 +0100
  • Anti-Bullying Week

    Start Time : 09:00
    End Time : 16:35
    Location : School
    Mon, 11 Nov 2019 09:00:00 +0100
  • School Closed

    Start Time : 09:00
    End Time : 16:35
    Location : School
    Fri, 06 Dec 2019 09:00:00 +0100
  • School Closed

    Start Time : 09:00
    End Time : 16:35
    Location : School
    Mon, 09 Dec 2019 09:00:00 +0100
  • Science and Computing Week

    Start Time : 09:00
    End Time : 16:35
    Location : School
    Tue, 10 Dec 2019 09:00:00 +0100
  • Christmas Stay and Play (Pre Nursery and Nursery)

    Start Time : 10:00
    End Time : 11:00
    Location : School
    Mon, 16 Dec 2019 10:00:00 +0100
  • Term 1 Reports Published

    Start Time : 15:00
    End Time : 18:00
    Location : Parent Portal
    Mon, 16 Dec 2019 15:00:00 +0100
  • Christmas Stay and Play (Pre Nursery and Nursery)

    Start Time : 10:00
    End Time : 11:00
    Location : School
    Tue, 17 Dec 2019 10:00:00 +0100
  • Christmas Show (Reception, Year 1 and Year 2) Held in Soto

    Start Time : 14:30
    End Time : 15:30
    Location : King's College Soto
    Tue, 17 Dec 2019 14:30:00 +0100
  • Last day of Term 1

    Start Time : 09:00
    End Time : 16:35
    Location : School
    Wed, 18 Dec 2019 09:00:00 +0100